

## Hawick Cycling Club Annual Awards & Dinner 2021/22

## List of Winners

Championships 2021	Winner	Runner-up
Men Championship	David Beattie	Peter Smith
Women Championship	Michelle Ritson	Evelyn Telfer
Men Hilly	Peter Smith	Alan Turnbull
Women Hilly	Suzanne Mercer	Julia Grierson & Michelle Ritson
Men Mountain TT	David Beattie	Alan Turnbull
Women Mountain TT	Elaine Scott	No competitors completed
Men Melgund Trophy	Shaun Inglis	David Beattie
Women Melgund Trophy	Michelle Ritson	Tracey Sharp
Men Team TT	Ian Elliot & Alan Turnbull	Keith Rayner & Kevin Elliot
Women Team TT	Tracey Sharp & Morgan Grieve	No competitors completed
Hill Climb	Shaun Inglis	Jamie Nisbet
Men Vet Championship	David Beattie	Peter Smith
Women Vet Championship	Evelyn Telfer	Caroline Jack
14	16	21201
Championships 2022	Winners	Runner-ups
Men Championship	Nikki Elder	Ian Elliot
Women Championship	Michelle Ritson	None
Women Championship Men Hilly	Michelle Ritson Nikki Elder & Stuart Smith	
Women Championship		None Caroline Jack and Julia Grierson
Women Championship Men Hilly	Nikki Elder & Stuart Smith	
Women Championship Men Hilly Women Hilly	Nikki Elder & Stuart Smith Michelle Ritson	Caroline Jack and Julia Grierson
Women Championship Men Hilly Women Hilly Men Mountain TT	Nikki Elder & Stuart Smith Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott	Caroline Jack and Julia Grierson David Rudkin
Women Championship Men Hilly Women Hilly Men Mountain TT Women Mountain TT	Nikki Elder & Stuart Smith Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott Michelle Ritson	Caroline Jack and Julia Grierson David Rudkin Julia Grierson
Women Championship Men Hilly Women Hilly Men Mountain TT Women Mountain TT Men Melgund Trophy	Nikki Elder & Stuart Smith Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott	Caroline Jack and Julia Grierson David Rudkin Julia Grierson Nikki Elder
Women Championship Men Hilly Women Hilly Men Mountain TT Women Mountain TT Men Melgund Trophy Women Melgund Trophy	Nikki Elder & Stuart Smith Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott Michelle Ritson	Caroline Jack and Julia Grierson David Rudkin Julia Grierson Nikki Elder Caroline Jack
Women Championship Men Hilly Women Hilly Men Mountain TT Women Mountain TT Men Melgund Trophy Women Melgund Trophy Men Hill Climb	Nikki Elder & Stuart Smith Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott Michelle Ritson David Rudkin	Caroline Jack and Julia Grierson David Rudkin Julia Grierson Nikki Elder Caroline Jack Calum Murray
Women Championship Men Hilly Women Hilly Men Mountain TT Women Mountain TT Men Melgund Trophy Women Melgund Trophy Men Hill Climb Women Hill Climb	Nikki Elder & Stuart Smith Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott Michelle Ritson David Rudkin Evelyn Telfer	Caroline Jack and Julia Grierson David Rudkin Julia Grierson Nikki Elder Caroline Jack Calum Murray Suzanne Mercer
Women Championship Men Hilly Women Hilly Men Mountain TT Women Mountain TT Men Melgund Trophy Women Melgund Trophy Men Hill Climb Women Hill Climb Men Vet Championship	Nikki Elder & Stuart Smith Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott Michelle Ritson David Rudkin Evelyn Telfer Ian Elliot	Caroline Jack and Julia Grierson David Rudkin Julia Grierson Nikki Elder Caroline Jack Calum Murray Suzanne Mercer
Women Championship Men Hilly Women Hilly Men Mountain TT Women Mountain TT Men Melgund Trophy Women Melgund Trophy Men Hill Climb Women Hill Climb Men Vet Championship Men Vet Championship	Nikki Elder & Stuart Smith Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott Michelle Ritson Arran Gannicott Michelle Ritson David Rudkin Evelyn Telfer Ian Elliot No competitors completed	Caroline Jack and Julia Grierson David Rudkin Julia Grierson Nikki Elder Caroline Jack Calum Murray Suzanne Mercer David Rudkin